<tc>加入團隊</tc>

<tc>賦能+教育+提升</tc>

我們的

使命

我們的使命是研發簡單且最具功效性的美容產品。通過廣闊的社媒分享,賦能我們品牌合夥人去追尋成功的幸福之路,同時建立Lorde + Belle最具信任且最功效的奢侈品牌形象。

創始人

<tc>BILL XIANG</tc>

帶著對行業的熱情他走遍了亞洲和美洲,銷售最創新的美容產品,提供最好的商業服務。他的出色聲譽將他和他的家人帶到了南加州,在那裡他迅速在市場上站穩了腳跟,並成為了HSN、Macys、Neiman Marcus 等商場的重要零售商。Bill成立了一家全球著名的美妝公司,知名品牌經常在許多領域尋求他的建議,從產品開發到包裝以及分銷,Bill都能幫助一 一實現。雖然在其他品牌中早已獲得成功,但Bill想要創造一條與他人共同成長的新道路。當他瞭解到直銷的銷售模式,立即被吸引住。在創建 Lorde + Belle 之前,Bill 花了數年時間研究並尋求該渠道領導者們的建議。作為 Lorde + Belle 的創始人,Bill 專注於公司發展戰略,並重點關注新產品的開發,與全球的科學家、皮膚科醫生和行業專家合作。研發產品時他注重三個要素 - 前沿創新的產品,以安全為基礎,遵守歐盟標準的高端產品,高活性成分的有效產品。憑藉以往豐富的經驗,他的熱情促使他創建了 Lorde + Belle品牌,一家以直銷為銷售模式的公司,通過團隊建設,不斷增強、教育和提升合夥人的方方面面。Bill現與妻子和兩個孩子居住在加利福尼亞州奧蘭治縣。

銷售和運營副總裁

<tc>APRIL PRICE</tc>

April 憑藉自己的創業精神,在該領域組建團隊的同時,首先愛上了我們的行業,並擁有超過 12 年領導企業直銷團隊的經驗。

她從行業加入我們直銷渠道中美容、健康和保健領域的領導者,她對幫助他人發揮最大潛力的熱情使她成為我們 Lorde + Belle 團隊的重要補充。 April 在創辦 MONAT Global 等初創企業以及在 Plexus Worldwide 等知名品牌拓展新市場方面擁有成功的歷史,在開發認可計劃、銷售工具和策略以及設計激勵措施方面擁有專業知識幫助品牌合作夥伴建立和發展。

April 與男友和兩個法國人住在亞利桑那州鳳凰城。她喜歡旅行,沉浸在外國文化中,並且有每年至少在護照上蓋章一次的規定!

<tc>國際副總裁</tc>

<tc>Ky Eap</tc>

<tc>總監(市場&溝通)</tc>

<tc>DEVON BURKE</tc>

Devon 擁有 8 年以上豐富的直銷經驗,包括市場溝通,市場銷售,市場運營。

在該領域多年,Devon在客戶管理,事項溝通,銷售工具孵化等方面都獲得殊榮。她也是一位經驗豐富的寫手,她曾孵化過品牌,產品,以及敘寫過很多品牌故事,包括Isagenix, Plexus and Rodan + Fields。憑藉這對該領域的熱愛與經驗,她加入了Lorde+Belle团队。

Devon擁有全球管理碩士學位,同時他也是一位母親和兩只狗狗的主人。


全國銷售總監

<tc>EVELYN MONROIG</tc>

Evelyn Monroig曾擁有數百萬美元的高額收入,並在直銷領域擔任了 30 多年的頂級高層。她開發的業務僅在波多黎各就產生了 7 位數的月收入。 2006 年,她被 Caras 雜誌評為 33 位最重要的商業女性之一,並被波多黎各參議院評為 10 位最重要的商業女性之一。她還獲得了 2007 年加勒比商業頒發的頂級女性獎,成為 2016 年最受追捧的企業家和值得關注的人物之一。Evelyn是一位基督徒,她愛上帝勝過一切。她是一位合格的母親及妻子,专业且有远见的演说家和企业家,包括墨西哥和哥倫比亞在內的 15 個國家/地區開展業務。她衷心幫助西班牙裔家庭創造更美好的未來,並按照上帝的旨意行事。

<tc>開發</tc>

<tc>LESLEY BODINE</tc>

作為一名擁有27年直銷行業經驗的頂級領導者,萊斯利重新再出發加入了Lorde+Belle團隊,并將她對安全清潔成分的執著帶入到幫助人們實現夢想的行列之中,給更多人的生活帶來積極影響。她是一位6歲女孩的頑強母親,也是一位演說家,化妝師,以及一為勝利者LESLEY的使命是教育、賦能和提升他人不斷追求自己目標和幸福。

<tc>區域關係</tc>

<tc>NIKI MINGOLLA</tc>

社交媒體

<tc>LORI KAMBERIAN</tc>

產品開發

<tc>SOHA TAHAN</tc>

<tc>認識我們</tc>

<tc>專家專欄</tc>

<tc>詳細了解我們的專家專欄</tc>

MEET THE TEAM

EMPOWER+EDUCATE+ELEVATE

OUR

MISSION

Our mission at Lorde + Belle is to empower, educate and elevate people. We are dedicated to integrating luxury skincare with high-performance, cutting-edge technology. Through our Brand Partners, we cultivate success and provide unparalleled support as they design their ideal life.

FOUNDER

BILL XIANG

His passion for the industry took him throughout Asia and America, selling innovative beauty products and services to the best in the business. His stellar reputation led him and his family to Southern California, where he was quickly able to gain a foothold in the market, securing retail accounts with HSN, Macys, Neiman Marcus and other major beauty retailers. Bill has built a global portfolio of notable beauty companies, with reputable brands regularly seeking his guidance and expertise in many areas, from product development to packaging and distribution. While successful in his other brands, Bill desired to create a path where others could thrive. He was introduced to the direct sales business model and was instantly intrigued. Bill spent years researching and seeking advice from leaders in the channel before he created Lorde + Belle. As founder of Lorde + Belle, Bill focuses on the company strategy and has a heavy focus on new product development, working with scientists, dermatologists and industry experts around the world. His desire to create a skincare line includes three key elements – products developed by science with innovation at the forefront, products with safety in mind and adhering to EU standards, and products with high active ingredients that really work. With his background in building great brands and developing products that work, his passion led him to create Lorde + Belle, a social-selling company designed to empower, educate and elevate our field of Brand Partners. Bill lives in Orange County, California with his wife and two children.

VP of Sales and Operations

APRIL PRICE

With her own entrepreneurial spirit, April first fell in love with our industry while building a team in the field and has over twelve years of experience leading corporate sales teams in direct selling.

She joins us from industry leaders in beauty, health, and wellness in the direct sales channel where her passion for helping others reach their fullest potential makes her a great addition to our team at Lorde + Belle. April has a history of success with launching start-ups like MONAT Global and expanding new markets in well-established brands such as Plexus Worldwide, with expertise in the development of recognition programs, sales tools, and strategies, as well as, designing incentives that help Brand Partners build and grow.

April lives in Phoenix, AZ with her boyfriend and two Frenchies. She loves to travel, immerse herself in foreign cultures, and has a rule of stamping her passport at least once per year!

Vice President of International

Ky Eap

Director, Marketing & Communications

DEVON BURKE

Devon brings over 9 years of experience managing successful marketing, communication, retention, and sales campaigns for direct selling organizations. During her time in the channel, Devon has spearheaded award-winning customer experiences, events, and sales tools. She is an experienced storyteller, has developed brand, product, and opportunity stories for numerous direct sales companies, including Isagenix, Plexus and Rodan + Fields. With a passion for enhancing the Brand Partner and customer experience to enable field sales, she is thrilled to be a part of the Lorde + Belle team. Devon holds a Masters in Global Management and the equally impressive title of ‘mom’ to her young son Wyatt and two furry, four-legged ball destroyers.

National Sales Director

EVELYN MONROIG

Evelyn Monroig has been a multi-million dollar earner and a top Field leader for over 30 years in the Direct Selling. She developed a business that produced 7 figures in monthly revenue in Puerto Rico alone. She was recognized among the 33 most important Business Women by Caras Magazine in 2006 and among the 10 most important Business Women by the Senate of Puerto Rico. She was also a recipient of the Top Woman Award in 2007 by Caribbean Business as one of the leading entrepreneurs to follow and People To Watch in 2016. Evelyn is a Christian woman who loves God above all things. As a mother, wife, Certified Life Coach, John Maxwell Coach, Professional Visionary Speaker and entrepreneur who has conducted businesses in 15 countries including Mexico and Colombia. Her heartfelt passion is to help Hispanic families to have a better future and be all that God has called them to do.

Field Development

LESLEY BODINE

As a top leader with 27 years of experience in the Direct Selling Industry ranking in the elite .00015% nationwide, Lesley made a conscious career change joining the Lorde + Belle corporate team, aligning her passion for safe, clean ingredients with her skills to make a positive impact in more people's lives. She is a heart warrior mom to a 6 year old little girl, a speaker, makeup artist, 'glamorous granola girl', and an overcomer. Lesley's mission is to educate, empower and elevate people to pursue their goals and happiness.

FIELD RELATIONS

NIKI MINGOLLA

Social Media

LORI KAMBERIAN

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

SOHA TAHAN

MEET OUR

SCIENCE ADVISORY BOARD

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SCIENCE ADVISORY BOARD